SearchAffordableHomes.com

Preferred Lenders

Traditional Lender

Ameritrust Home Mortgage

Maurice Achury, Senior Loan Officer 

Cell: 909-917-1519

Machury@ameritrusthomeloans.com

Mortgage Broker

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp 

 Erick Sosa, MBA  Mortgage Loan Officer 

   Cell: 951-315-4453

 esosa@fairwaymc.com 

Big Bank

CHASE 

Roger McMillan, CPA, Senior Lending Advisor Office: 951-340-1826  Cell: 818-640-7323 roger.ba.mcmillan@chase.com 


Online Lender

Loan Depot.com

Glenn Hemry, Loan Consultant

Cell: 714-371-8782 Office: 949-346-3431

ghemry@LoanDepot.com



Jumbo Loans

Vintage Lending

Larry Rollins, Area Manager

909-821-3930

larry@vintagelending.com


Hard Money

Robert Fragoso. Call for information. 

Stagers Contractors

Staging Donna Richards

Custom Staging using combination of your and her materials. 

Works with agents only, but very reasonable. so call me if you are interested. And I'll connect you !

Ramon Scott, Contractor

Dependable and Responsive.  Has experience with new builds and larger projects as well. Easily manages the whole project.

Ramon Scott 

949-92-5242

rtscott20@yahoo.com 

Stager #3 Here

Waiting for reviews. Check back soon!

Staging Kaly McRea

Also does remodels, and businesses.  Interior designer who works with custom artist, upholsterer and restoration.

Kaly McRea

951-213-8355

FB: @interiors by Kaly

Pro Building Concepts, Contractor

Need someone today?  This might be your guy!  Pricey, but doesn't miss a detail. More than 20 years experience. 

David Velarde and Tristen Velarde

951-532-2276

tristen@probuildingconcepts.com

Contractor #3

Good contractors are hard to come by.  Be patient! 

Home Inspectors Termite Companies

Home Inspector

Green Valley Home  Inspections

Eric Richards
(909) 913-1353
http://greenvalleyhomeinspections.net  

Home Warranty 1

Residential Warranty Protection of CA

844-367-5758

http://CAhomewarranty.net


Termite Repair 1

Warrior Termite

Vince Young 

714-863-5878

 https://www.warriortermite.com/ 

Monthly Exterminator Service

Western Exterminator  Chino Office

909-597-3117

 https://www.westernexterminator.com 

Home Warranty 2

Old Republic Home Warranty

Tracie Bagnoli

 800-445-6999 Ext. 1352 | C: 951-582-1972 

https://www.westernexterminator.com 

Termite Repair 2

De Anza Termite and Pest Control

  (800) 576-4029

 http://www.deanzatermite.com